Arabian Horse Association Arabian Horse Association

Home  |   About AHA  |   Contact Us  |   FAQ  

Arabian Horse Association
April 16, 2014     
Member Login     

News Story

Equine Photographers Support DataSource

 7/30/2013 -


To make it easy for owners to submit pictures of their horses, the following photographers have already signed a copyright release allowing their photographs to be posted on the Arabian Horse DataSource:

Diana Johnson
Bint Al Bahr Arabians
BintAlBahr@aol.com
www.BabsonArabians.com
Suzanne Sturgill
Equine Photography by Suzanne
941-753-5414
suzanne@suzannesphoto.com
www.suzannesphoto.com

Howard Schatzberg
Howard Schatzberg Photography
480-595-2865
BIGSHATZ@swlink.net
www.HowardSchatzberg.com

Jack Schatzberg
Jack Schatzberg Photography
602-522-9777
jack@horsephotographer.com
www.horsephotographer.com

Jerry Sparagowski
405-685-6852
sparagowski1@cox.net
www.sparagowskiphoto.com

Linda Sherrill
Justus Photography
505-644-4613
sweau@msn.com
www.arabiansites.com/equinephoto/justus.htm

Tami Johnson
Masterworks
636-584-0636
tami@masterworks.net
www.masterworks.net

Mike Ferrara
Mike Ferrara Photography
310-452-4820
mike@ferraraphoto.com
www.ferraraphoto.com

Shirley deVooght
Natural Visions Photography
250-676-9456
naturalvisions@wellgray.net
www.ntvalley.com/naturalvisions

Onawa Cutshall
Onawa Cutshall Photography
301-694-9693
horsephoto@hotmail.com
horsephotography.homestead.com

Debbie Uecker-Keough
Photography by Debbie Uecher-Keough
619-440-6841
shortiedu@aol.com
www.photobydebbie.com

Scott Trees
Scott Trees Photography/Trees Media Group
775-721-3204
imgmkr@aol.com
www.treesmedia.com

Stuart Vesty
Stuart Vesty Photography
330-995-4800
stu@vesty.com
www.vesty.com

Terry Young
Terry Young Photography
859-264-8579
TerryYoung@prodigy.net

Jeff Janson
Jeff Janson Photography
303-693-1018
www.jeffjanson.com

Rick Osteen
Rick Osteen Photography
760-752-4498
osteeninc@yahoo.com
rickosteen.com

Clinton Voris
Mystic Valley Design
219-432-7201
vorisfoto@aol.com
www.mysticvalleydesign.com

Jeff & Mary Little
Little"s Photography, Inc.
360-985-2007
jrlittle2@aol.com

Sheila Harmon
Destiny Arabians
208-322-8474
Sheila@DestinyArabians.com
www.DestinyArabians.com

Dick & Barb Waltenberry
Waltenberry, Inc.
888-253-8393
dixpix@vbe.com
www.waltenberry.com

Don Stine
Don Stine Communications/Photography
281-290-7800
dstine@donstine.com
www.donstine.com

Javan Schaller
Javan Photography
480-419-7219


Pat Mitchell
Creative Concepts Equestrian Photography
707-584-7265
mitchellphotog@juno.com

Randi Clark
Randi Clark's Fine Art Photography
254-366-3183
randiclark@hot.rr.com
www.randiclark.com

Judith Wagner
952-491-2131
judith@juditharabianartist.com
www.JudithArabianArtist.com

Dominique Cognee
707-795-5430
dominiquephoto@prodigy.net
www.cognee.com

Maria DiBello
Nature Images Photography
814-836-5743
www.dam-network.com/equine

Karen Carlson
Southwest Equine Photography
520-378-9640
dcalsonaz@earthlink.net

Laurel Reeves
715-825-3440
firecrk@lakeland.com

Tex Kam
Arabian Horse Photography by Tex Kam
780-447-1747
tkam@newalta.com

Jim Wright
Wright Horse Photography
918-342-1635
jim@wrighthorsephotography.com

Johnny Johnston
425-885-9660

Rob Hess
360-786-9659
rhp@robhessphoto.com
www.robhessphoto.com

Amy Flemming
Flemming Photography
810-499-2005
flemmingphotography@yahoo.com
www.flemmingphotography.com


Zita Strother
559-252-1215
poetryinmotion@mindspring.com
www.imagesbyzita.com


Linda M Norgren
Dream Catcher Design
602-790-7151
linda@dreamcatcherdesign.com www.dreamcatcherdesign.com

Sandra J Melendi
561-312-1044
smartredfox@aol.com
www.redfoxphotography.net


Lori & Victor Ricigliano
Marketing Mafia Productions, Inc
218-557-8762
info@marketingmafia.net
www.MarketingMafia.net

Rick Fett
616-566-0779
rick@fettproductions.com
www.fettproductions.com


Romney Maupin
650-365-7791
Maupin@Earthlink.net
www.Maupin1.com

T. Scott Bogue
LTS Photography
217-864-0407
ScottBogue@LTSPhotography.com
www.LTSPhotography.com


Victoria A. Short
LTS Photography
217-358-3534
VictoriaShort@LTSPhotography.com
www.LTSPhotography.com


Christina Rousseau
Christina Rousseau Photography
(330) 419-0357
cweyrousseau@aol.com
www.christinarousseauphotography.com


 
 
 
 
 

Click "Submit Photos" on the main menu to learn how to submit your photos today.


More news stories...

 
 

 

Home  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Policy  |   Security Statement  |   Terms of Use  |   Link Agreement
Copyright © 1996-2014 Arabian Horse AssociationSM. All Rights Reserved.